My latest sojourn into the world of hair changes has led me to one decision, and one decision only: Blonde. 

I was born blonde, but for the past four years or so I’ve more or less been living on the dark/ginger side (with a few exceptions). But it was time for a change – a major one – so back to blonde I’ve gone. And I intend to stay this way for awhile.

After all, some of the most fascinating women were blondes – Marilyn and Edie, to name my two favorites. 

So, do we really have more fun? 
I don’t know about other blondes, but I intend to have a hell of a good time.

(Sidenote: If you ever decide to go from dyed dark hair to blonde, ALWAYS go to a salon. Trust me.)

Leave a Reply

